Our Governing Board

Commissioner Gary Edwards

Thurston County, District 2

Commissioner Tye Menser

Thurston County, District 3

Commisioner Kevin Shutty

Mason County, District 2

Vice-Chair of the Board

Thurston Mason Behavioral Health Administrative Service Organization

612 Woodland Square Loop SE 

Suite 401

Lacey, WA 98503


Office: 360-763-5828

Crisis Line:  800-270-0041

  • Facebook
  • Twitter